IEEE CAS Bangalore Chapter

Devesh Dwivedi, Chair for IEEE CAS Bangalore Chapter

IEEE CAS Bangalore Chapter New Executive Committee

AGM virtual Meeting was held on 28th April 2020 in the presence of Prof. Lawrence Jenkins (IEEE Bangalore Section Chair, 1996-1997), Dr. S Pal (IEEE Bangalore Section Chair, 2004-2005), Dr. Ramakrishna K (IEEE Bangalore Section Chair, 2008-2009), and Dr. Puneet Mishra (IEEE Bangalore Section Chair). A total of 20 members attended the AGM. Prof. Lawrence, the Nomination Committee Chair announced the new Executive Committees: Dr Devesh Dwivedi, Chair; Dr Jalaja S., Chair-Elect; Mr Aloke Kumar Das, Vice-Chair; Dr Parameshachari B. D., Secretary; and Mr Ayan Datta, Treasurer. The mission of the chapter is to build a sustainable ecosystem to foster innovation, learning and knowledge sharing in the field of circuit and system through active participation from academia, Industry and interdisciplinary community in Karnataka. The vision of the chapter is to build a vibrant CAS chapter dedicated to the technical advancements, innovation and learning in the field of Circuits and Systems.